Rosa – Auto View

Posted: May 17, 2017 at 8:21 am

Categories:

Customer support is good, especially from Ahmed. One of our favorite features of dealer management system is Etch-A-Word module. I like the fact that you can frame the pictures and it’s quite fast to load.

Bradley Booyens – Heritage Auto

Posted: May 16, 2017 at 4:49 am

Categories:

I definitely give 5 stars for Ease of Use Autoxloo services . Support staff is doing good. We like the possibility to share our vehicles on Twitter or Facebook and it will be good if you could add share option to Instagram also. There’s no specific feature that we like about Autoxloo, we like everything. And we would absolutely recommend Autoxloo to the other dealers.

Autoxloo response: Thanks for the comments and high ratings. We will take your wishes into account.

Waseem Tayob – Cassim Park Motors

Posted: May 15, 2017 at 8:07 am

Categories:

I have being using Autoxloo over a year now. I use the website myself, I update everything. I like Website Statistic feature, I like that I can see how many people viewed the page and all other things regarding the statistics. It was easy to learn the system. Features and functionality fit our needs quite well.

Jay Jay Deysel – Botha & Deysel Motors 101

Posted: May 15, 2017 at 6:24 am

Categories:

We’ve been using Autoxloo for nearly one year. I like that I can monitor our sales and all processes. All functions are very helpful. It took a bit time for training how to use the software but it was not too hard. I don’t think that Autoxloo needs any improvement as we are pretty much happy with what we got.

Terrance Dixon – Zambesi Cars BMW

Posted: May 15, 2017 at 6:20 am

Categories:

I like our website and Autoxloo’s attention to details and would recommend it to others.

Autoxloo response: Thank you for your feedback. Our goal is to remain to be the leading company in the market. We are constantly enhancing the system, adding new and up-to-date features. We would eagerly hear from you about the challenges that you are facing, so that we could come up with the features and functionality that would best fit your business needs.

Charles Ackerman – Atlantic Moto

Posted: May 10, 2017 at 4:11 am

Categories:

We found Autoxloo good in accomplishing our business goals. System is very easy to learn . Features and functionality which we have are worth money that we pay. We would definitely recommend Autoxloo to other dealers.

Autoxloo response: Thank you for letting us know about your latest experience with Autoxloo and rating our products so high. We apologize if our Customer Support did not meet your expectations. Our goal is to provide an exemplary level of customer service. Our representative will contact you shortly to find out the cause of your discontent and how we can improve.

Johan Gouws – Auto Strada Inspecta Car

Posted: May 10, 2017 at 3:35 am

Categories:

Our website created by Autoxloo is great in such aspects as ease of use, features and functionality as well as overall quality of the system. One of our favorite website features is the MM code decoder in Upload Wizard . It decodes all the information about the vehicle and makes it easier to load. Customer support is on the high level as well. I recommend Autoxloo. It’s a great site if you want to give a referral to your client, to go and check your vehicle. And it works great with that.

Desire Smith – MotoXpress

Posted: April 18, 2017 at 7:37 am

Categories:

Autoxloo software is great in terms of ease of use. Its customer support, features and functionality is very good. We like this product, but we would like it to be a bit more affordable, since we do not get a lot of leads from the website. I really like the Upload Wizard. It is great and easy to use. And I really like the look and functionality of our website. If I could add something, I would prefer the ability to see when the vehicle was viewed, on which platform and customer details. And yes, I would recommend Autoxloo if I had a chance.

Baatseba Petla – Lucky Madi Auto

Posted: April 14, 2017 at 2:40 am

Categories:

We are satisfied by the overall quality of the software. It’s features and functionality, customers support and ease of use is just great. I have been personally using Autoxloo software for 2 month already – it is quite impressive, and I like their service most of all. We really like the features that we get on the back end of our website and the way the front end looks. And if you ask me, I would gladly recommend Autoxloo to other dealerships.